888.300.8853

Leadership

Johanna L. Beliveau, BSN, MBA, RN

President and Chief Executive Officer

jbeliveau@vnhcare.org

 

Catherine Cullen, PT, MHCDS

Chief Clinical Officer

ccullen@vnhcare.org

 

Christine M. Apicella, MBA

Chief Financial and Operations Officer

capicella@vnhcare.org

 

Barbara E. Quealy, MBA, RN

Director, Home Health Services

bquealy@vnhcare.org

 

Beth Krefski, MSN, RN, CHPN

Director, Palliative Care and Hospice

ekrefski@vnhcare.org

 

Rita Laferriere, APRN, MS

Director, Special Programs

rlaferriere@vnhcare.org

 

Hilary R. Davis

Director, External Relations and Service Excellence

hdavis@vnhcare.org

 

Holly Amoth, MBA, SHRM-SCP

Director, Human Resources

hamoth@vnhcare.org

 

Justin Bell

Director, Information Services

jbell@vnhcare.org

 

Cristine Maloney, MD, HMDC

Hospice Medical Director

cmaloney@vnhcare.org

 

Board of Trustees

Stephen Whitman, Chair
Gary Mayo
Tracy Bach
Ellen Flaherty
Tim Ford
Aimee Giglio
Devon Green
Adam Keller
Michael Long
Dana Michalovic
Jeffrey O’Brien
Joseph Perras
Marlene Sachs
Cynthia Twombly
Geraldine Williams